You will see Pending next to someone’s name if you have given them a Snapchat friend request but they haven’t accepted it yet. The snap or text won’t be immediately delivered to the person unless they accept your friend request.
Another option is that a current buddy has deleted you from their friend list and has deleted your Snapchat contact information. Unfortunately, the answer might not be as straightforward as a few computer taps. When they add you back, Delivered will have a blue check next to it. read more what does pending mean on snapchat
Snapchat has blocked you.
No notifications will be sent to you on Snapchat if someone has blocked you. Examining the Pending area is only one of the many ways to determine if someone has blocked you on Snapchat.
If the contact has blocked you or merely unfriended you, you might want to know. In that scenario, seek up their username using the Search Bar. The individual has unfriended you if they show up. In case you don’t see them at all, they’ve blocked you.
Snapchat has deleted the associated account.
Because your buddy has chosen to remove their Snapchat account, your snaps might not be distributed. It’s also conceivable that the account is inactive because it has been suspended.When your snaps immediately go from Pending to Delivered, you’ll know they’re back. Recovering a Snapchat account is rather simple. To reactivate it, all you have to do is log in again within 30 days.